Standing Rock

I've taken a stand with Standing Rock. Have you? Please scroll below this video for links to Banks that support or fully pay for this unnatural obstruction of our potential clean energy.

Camille Seaman

Photographer Camille Seaman has been at Standing Rock for the past month, documenting the protests. She shares the inside story with investigative journalist Will Potter — as well as never-before-seen photos and videos. Share your questions in the comments! #NoDAPL

Posted by TED on Thursday, November 3, 2016

A list of banks that are financially supporting the Dakota Access Pipeline and how to get in touch with them, courtesy of Yes Magazine.

Wells Fargo*

CEO Timothy J. Sloan timothy.j.sloan@wellsfargo.com BoardCommunications@wellsfargo.com 866-249-3302

Corporate Office: Wells Fargo 420 Montgomery Street San Francisco, CA 94104

BNP Paribas*

CEO Jean-Laurent Bonnafe jean-laurent.bonnafe@bnpparibas.com

Corporate Office: 3 rue d’Antin 75002 Paris, France 00-33-157-082-200

U.S. Office: 787 Seventh Avenue - The Equitable Tower New York, NY 10019 212-841-3000

SunTrust*

CEO William H. Rodgers Jr.

Corporate Office: 303 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30308 800-786-8787

Chief Communications Officer: Sue Mallino 404-813-0463 sue.mallino@suntrust.com

The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ*

Chairman Nobuyuki Hirano

CEO and President Takashi Oyamada

Corporate Office: 2-7-1, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, Japan 81-3-3240-8111

U.S. Office: 1251 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10020-1104 212-782-4000

Mizuho Bank*

President and CEO Nobuhide Hayashi

Corporate Office: Otemachi Tower 1-5-5, Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-8176, Japan 81-3-3214-1111

U.S. Office: 1251 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10020 212-282-3000

Citibank (CitiGroup)*

CEO Michael Corbat Michael.L.Corbat@citi.com 212-793-1201

Corporate Office: 388 Greenwich Street New York, NY 10013 Phone: 800-285-3000 and 212-793-0710

TD Securities*

Chairman, CEO, and President Bob Dorrance

Corporate Office: P.O. Box 1, TD Bank Tower 66 Wellington Street W Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A2

Investment Banking: 416-307-8500 Equity Research: 416-307-9360 Trading Floor Enquiries: 416-944-6978

U.S. Office: 31 West 52nd Street New York, NY 10019-6101 212-827-7000

Credit Agricole*

CEO Jean-Paul Chifflet

Office: 12, Place des Etats-Unis Montrouge, France 92545 33-1-43-23-52-02

U.S. Office: 1301 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019 infoamericas@ca-cib.com

Intesa SanPaolo*

CEO Carlo Messina

Corporate Office: Piazza San Carlo, 156 10121 Torino, Italy 39-011-555-1

Corporate Social Responsibility Unit: 39-02-8796-3435 CSR@intesasanpaolo.com sostenibilita.ambientale@intesasanpaolo.com

ING Bank*

CEO and Executive Board Chairman Ralph A.J.G Hamers

Wholesale Banking, Operations & IT, Sustainability, Corporate Governance: Carolien van der Giessen carolien.van.der.giessen@ing.com 31-20-576-63-86

Head of Media Relations: Raymond Vermuelen raymond.vermeulen@ing.com 31-20-576-63-69

Corporate Office: Amsterdamse Poort Bijlmerplein 888 1102 MG Amsterdam The Netherlands 31-20-5639111

Mailing Address: ING Bank N.V. P.O. Box 1800 1000 BV Amsterdam The Netherlands

U.S. Office: ING Financial Holdings LLC 1325 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10019 646-424-6000

Natixis*

CEO Pierre Servant

Corporate Office: Natixis Global Asset Management, S.A. 21 quai d’Austerlitz 75634 Paris Cedex 13, France 33-1-78-40-90-00

U.S. Office: Natixis Global Asset Management, L.P. 399 Boylston Street Boston, MA 617-449-2100

BayernLB*

CEO Johannes-Jorg Riegler

Head of Communications: Matthias Priwitzer Matthias.Priwitzer@bayernlb.de 49-89-2171-21255

Corporate Office: Brienner Straße 18 80333 Munich 49-89-2171-27176

U.S. Office: 560 Lexington Avenue New York City, NY 10022 212-310-9800

BBVA Securities*

CEO Carlos Torres Villa

Executive Chairman Francisco Gonzalez Rodriguez

Corporate Office: Calle Azul, 4 28050 Madrid, Spain

34-902-22-44-66

DNB Capital*

U.S. office: 200 Park Avenue, 31st Floor New York, N.Y. 10166-0396 212-681-3800

ICBC London*

CEO and Managing Director Jin Chen

Corporate Office: 20 Gresham Street London EC2V 7JE, United Kingdom 44-203-145-5000

U.S. Office: 520 Madison Avenue 28th Floor New York, NY 10022 212-407-5000

SMBC Nikko Securities*

President and CEO Yoshihiko Shimizu

Corporate Office: 3-1, Marunouchi 3-chome, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-8325, Japan 81-3-5644-3111

Societe General*

CEO Frederic Oudea https://www.linkedin.com/in/fredericoudea

Chiarman of the Board Lorenzo Bini Smaghi lorenzo.binismaghi@snam.it

Corporate Office: 29 boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris, France 2.0@societegenerale 33-1-42-14-20-00

U.S. Office: 245 Park Avenue New York City, NY 10167 212-278-6000

The following banks are involved in funding for the entire Bakken pipeline:

Royal Bank of Scotland

CEO Ross McEwan ross.mcewan@rbs.co.uk

Director of Media Relations: Chris Turner 44-20-7672-4515

Corporate Office: Gogarburn 175 Glasgow Road Edinburgh, United Kingdom 44-131-626-3263

U.S. Office: 600 Washington Boulevard Stamford, CT 06901 203-897-2700

ABN Amro Capital

Chairman of the Board Gerrit Zalm

Corporate Office: ABN AMRO Bank N.V. Gustav Mahlerlaan 10 1082 PP Amsterdam The Netherlands 31-10-241-17-23

U.S. Office: 100 Park Avenue, 17th floor New York, NY 10017 917-284-6800

Bank of Nova Scotia (Scotiabank)

CEO and President Brian J. Porter

Corporate Office: Scotia Plaza 44 King Street W Toronto, Ontario Canada M5H 1H1 416-866-6161 email@scotiabank.com

U.S. Office: 250 Vesey Street, 23rd and 24th floors New York, NY 10281 212-225-5000

Scotia Howard Weil (“Energy Investment Boutique”): Energy Centre 1100 Poydras Street Suite 3500 New Orleans, LA 70163 504-582-2500 and 800-322-3005 howardweil@howardweil.com

Citizens Bank

Chairman and CEO Bruce Van Saun

Head of Media Relations: Peter Lucht Peter.Lucht@citizensbank.com 781-655-2289

Consumer Lending, Business Banking, Wealth Management, Corporate: Lauren DiGeronimo Lauren.Digeronimo@citizensbank.com 781-471-1454

Corporate Office: 1 Citizens Plaza Providence, RI 02903 401-456-7000

Comerica Bank

Chairman and CEO Ralph W. Babb Jr.

Investor Relations: 214-462-6831

Corporate Contacts: Wendy Bridges wwbridges@comerica.com 214-462-4443

Wayne Mielke wjmielke@comerica.com 214-462-4463

Corporate Office: Comerica Bank Tower 1717 Main Street Dallas, TX 75201 800-521-1190

U.S. Bank

Chairman and CEO Richard K. Davis richard.davis@usbank.com

Senior Vice President of Corporate Communications Dana Ripley dana.ripley@usbank.com 612-303-3167

Brand, Corporate Social Responsibility, Sponsorships: Susan Beatty susan.beatty@usbank.com 612-303-9229

Corporate Office: U.S. Bancorp Center 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55402 800-685-5065 and 651-466-3000

PNC Bank

Chairman, President, and CEO William S. Demchak

Media Relations: Fred Solomon corporate.communications@pnc.com 412-762-4550

Investor Relations: Bryan K. Gill investor.relations@pnc.com 412-768-4143

Corporate Office: 300 Fifth Avenue The Tower at PNC Plaza Pittsburgh, PA 15222 412-762-2000

Barclays

Chairman John McFarlane john.mcfarlane@barclays.com CEO Jes Staley

Corporate Office: Barclays Bank PLC 1 Churchill Place London E14 5HP, United Kingdom 44-20-7116-1000

U.S. Office: Barclays 745 7th Avenue New York, NY 10019 212-526-7000

Press Office: 212-526-7000 CorporateCommunicationsAmericas@barclays.com

JPMorgan Chase

Chairman and CEO Jamie Dimon jamie.dimon@jpmchase.com 212-270-1111

Corporate Contacts: Andrew Gray andrew.s.gray@jpmchase.com

Jennifer Lavoie jennifer.h.lavoie@jpmchase.com

Brian Marchiony brian.j.marchiony@jpmorgan.com

Corporate Office: 270 Park Avenue New York, NY 10017-2014

Bank of America

President, CEO, and Chairman Brian Moynihan

brian.t.moynihan@bankofamerica.com

Executive Relations, Office of the CEO: Matthew Task 813-805-4873

Corporate Office: 100 N Tryon Street Charlotte, NC 28255

Deutsche Bank

CEO John Cryan

Corporate Contact: Renee Calabro renee.calabro@db.com 212-250-5525

Corporate Address: Deutsche Bank AG Taunusanlage 12 60325 Frankfurt Am Main (for letters and postcards: 60262) Germany 49-69-910-00

U.S. Office: Deutsche Bank AG 60 Wall Street New York, NY 10005 212-250-7171

Compass Bank

Chairman and CEO Manolo Sanchez

Director of External Communications: Christina Anderson christina.anderson@bbva.com

Communications: Al Ortiz al.ortiz@bbva.com 281-433-5640

Corporate Office: 15 S 20th Street Birmingham, AL 35233 205-297-1986

Credit Suisse

CEO Tidjane Thiam

Board Chairman Urs Rohner

Suisse Banking Ombudsman: Bahnhofplatz 9 P.O. Box 1818 CH 8021 Zurich, Switzerland 41-43-266-14-14

Corporate Office: Uetlibergstrasse 231 P.O. Box 700 CH 8070 Zurich, Switzerland 41-44-333-11-11

U.S. Office: 650 California Street San Francisco, CA 94108 Phone: 415-249-2100

DNB Capital/ASA

CEO Rune Bjerke https://www.linkedin.com/in/rune-bjerke-04714639

Chairwoman of the Board Anne Carine Tanum 47-915-04800

Executive Vice President Communications Even Westerveld 47-400-16-744

Corporate Address: Dronning Eufemias Gate 30 0191 Oslo, Norway

Sumitomo Mitsui Bank

President and CEO Takeshi Kunibe

Corporate Office: 1-1-2, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, Japan 81-3-3282-8111

U.S. Office: 277 Park Avenue New York, NY 10172 212-224-4000

Royal Bank of Canada

CEO David I. McKay

CEO and Board Communications: Paul French paul.french@rbc.com 416-974-3718

Corporate Media Relations: Catherine Hudon catherine.hudon@rbc.com 416-974-5506

Corporate Address: 200 Bay Street P.O. Box 1 Royal Bank Plaza Toronto, Canada 416-974-5151 and 416-842-2000

UBS

CEO Sergio Ermotti

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergiopermotti

Head Group External Communications: Mark Hengel mark.hengel@ubs.com Phone: 41-44-234-32-21

Chief Communication Officer-Americas: Marsha Askins marsha.askins@ubs.com 212-713-6151 office and 917-226-4743 cell

Corporate Office: Bahnhofstrasse 45, CH-8098 8001 Zurich, Switzerland 41-44-234-11-11

U.S. Office: 1285 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10019 212-713-2000

Goldman Sachs

Chairman and CEO Lloyd C. Blankfein lloyd.blankfein@gs.com 917-743-0939 and 212-902-0593

Media Contacts Americas: 212-902-5400

Corporate Address: Goldman, Sachs & Co. 200 West Street New York, NY 10282 212-902-1000

Morgan Stanley

CEO James P. Gorman jgorman@morganstanley.com 212-761-4000

Corporate Office: Morgan Stanley 1585 Broadway New York, NY 10036 212-761-4000

Origin Bank (formerly Community Trust)

Chairman, President, and CEO Drake Mills https://www.linkedin.com/in/drake-mills-554a3a20 www.ctbonline.com 318-768-3048

Corporate Office: 3921 Elm St. Choudrant, LA 71227

HSBC Bank

Chairman Douglas Flint

Group Chief Executive Stuart Gulliver managingdirectoruk@hsbc.com

Corporate Address: 8 Canada Square London E14 5HQ, United Kingdom 44-20-7991-8888

U.S. Office: HSBC Headquarters 425 5th Avenue New York, NY 10018 212-525-5600

Head of Media Relations, HSBC USA: Rob Sherman 212-525-6901